In order to give you a better service this website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

I agree.

Aletsch Arena Bettmeralp

Discover the destination: Holidays in the Aletsch Arena - a fantastic idea! Whether car-free or not, there is an ideal holiday resort for every taste. And the region is a real holiday paradise, especially for families. How to get there, what the local infrastructure has to offer and why it is not a problem if the sun does not shine?

Here you can discover the destination and get an idea of the most liberating nature experience in the Alps in advance. By the way: If you want to stay longer - you will also find current real estate offers here

Bettmeralp - the heart of the mountain arena

The village of the car-free Bettmeralp (2,000 m) with its typical Valais chalets is authentic and authentic. And that is exactly how it feels to be welcome. Becoming part of the lively village life is easy - immersing yourself in the harmonious coexistence and becoming a little easier.

Families welcome

Excellent for family friendliness. The Swiss Tourism Association has awarded the "Families Welcome" seal of approval to holiday destinations that have tailored themselves perfectly to the needs of families with tailored, family-friendly offers.

The Aletsch Arena is one of them:

With its offers in the area of ​​infrastructure, experiences, services, and service, it has created ideal conditions for unforgettable and varied family vacations.

This makes the Aletsch Arena with its resorts Riederalp, Bettmeralp and Fiesch-Eggishorn one of the 26 "family welcome" destinations in Switzerland. The distinction as a particularly family-friendly holiday region is both an incentive and a challenge: The seal of approval is awarded for a period of 3 years. Compliance with the strict criteria is checked regularly.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.

Ich stimme zu.

Aletsch Arena Bettmeralp

Die Destination entdecken: Ferien in der Aletsch Arena – eine phantastische Idee! Ob autofrei oder nicht, für jeden Geschmack gibt es den idealen Ferienort. Und speziell für Familien ist die Region ein echtes Ferienparadies. Wie man hinkommt, was die Infrastruktur vor Ort zu bieten hat und warum es kein Problem ist, wenn die Sonne einmal nicht scheint?

Hier können Sie die Destination entdecken und sich schon vorab ein Bild vom befreiendsten Naturerlebnis der Alpen machen. Übrigens: Wenn Sie länger bleiben wollen – hier finden Sie auch aktuelle Immobilienangebote

Bettmeralp – das Herz der Bergarena

Authentisch und echt präsentiert sich das Dorfbild von der autofreien Bettmeralp (2.000 m) mit seinen typischen Walliser Chalets. Und genauso fühlt sich das Willkommensein an. Teil des lebendigen Dorflebens zu werden fällt leicht – einzutauchen in das harmonische Miteinander und aktiv zu werden noch ein bisschen leichter.

Familien willkommen

Für Familienfreundlichkeit ausgezeichnet. Mit dem Gütesiegel "Familien willkommen" zeichnet der Schweizer Tourismus-Verband Feriendestinationen aus, die sich mit massgeschneiderten, familienfreundlichen Angeboten perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse von Familien eingestellt haben.

Auch die Aletsch Arena zählt dazu:

Sie hat mit ihren Angeboten im Bereich Infrastruktur, Erlebnisse, Dienstleistungen und Service ideale Voraussetzungen für unvergessliche und abwechslungsreiche Familienurlaube geschaffen.

Damit gehört die Aletsch Arena mit ihren Ferienorten Riederalp, Bettmeralp und Fiesch-Eggishorn zu den 26 "Familien willkommen"-Destinationen in der Schweiz. Die Auszeichnung als besonders familienfreundliche Ferienregion ist Ansporn und Herausforderung zugleich: Denn das Gütesiegel wird jeweils für eine Periode von 3 Jahren verliehen. Die Einhaltung der strengen Kriterien wird regelmässig geprüft.